Company Directory

Executive

Mathias Posch [President]
D [+1] 604 639 3923
mathias@icsevents.com

Jenn Abbott [Chief Executive Officer]
D [+1] 604 638 3865
jenn@icsevents.com

Grit Schoenherr [Chief Operating Officer]
D [+1] 604 638 3864
grit@icsevents.com

Andrew Dergousoff [Chief Technology Officer]
D [+1] 604 639 3922
andrew@icsevents.com

Aksinia Shier, CPA, CA [Chief Financial Officer]
Currently on Maternity Leave
D [+1] 604 639 3925
aksinia@icsevents.com

Christoph Raudonat [Director of Associations]
D [+1] 236 521 0028
chris@icsevents.com 

Matt Riley [Director of Associations]
D [+1] 305 215 9205
matt@icsevents.com 

Dave Venus [Director of Marketing]
D [+1] 604 558 5488
dave@icsevents.com

Hitoshi Ikezono [Managing Director - Tokyo]
D [+81] 090 1725 9071
hitoshi@icsevents.com

Conference Department

Manuela Marchetti [Account Director]
D [+1] 236 521 0013
manuela@icsevents.com 

Shannon de Groot [Account Director]
D [+1] 778 945 9925
shannon@icsevents.com

Frazer Hadwin [Senior Project Manager - Toronto]
D [+1] 416 305 4263
frazer@icsevents.com

Yoke Cheong [Senior Project Manager - Singapore]
M [+65] 81884634
yoke@icsevents.com

Gertrud Jeewanjee [Senior Conference Manager - Toronto]
P [+1] 604 681 2153 Ext 155
gertrud@icsevents.com

Janice D'Souza Ahluwalia [Senior Conference Manager - Toronto]
janice@icsevents.com 

Petra Feistl [Senior Conference Manager]
D [+43] 664 913 8055
petra@icsevents.com

Laura Gordon [Senior Conference Manager]
Currently on Maternity leave
D [+1] 604 639 3928
laura@icsevents.com

Cheryl Choy [Conference Manager - Singapore]
D [+64] 9337 1985
cheryl@icsevents.com 

Marta Collins [Conference Manager]
marta@icsevents.com

Alyssa Tang [Conference Manager]
D [65+] 9696 6147
alyssa@icsevents.com 

Jennifer Nguyen [Junior Conference Manager]
D [+1] 236 521 0026
jenny@icsevents.com 

Craig Lansley [Junior Conference Manager]
D [+1] 236-521-0027
craig@icsevents.com

Natasha Gilbert [Junior Conference Manager]
natasha@icsevents.com

Nick Farasopoulos [Junior Conference Manager]
D [+1] 236 521 5214
nick@icsevents.com 

Kelly Larkin [Staff Operations Officer Junior Manager]
D [+1] 236 521 0022
kelly@icsevents.com

Wendy Thai [Junior Marketing and Communications Manager]
D [+1] 236 521 0033
wendy@icsevents.com 

Alice Wong [Conference Coordinator]
Currently on Maternity Leave
D [+1] 778 945 9918
alice@icsevents.com

Courtney Kindlein [Conference Coordinator]
courtney@icsevents.com 

Esha Chatwal [Conference Coordinator]
D [+1] 604 681 2153 ext. 150
esha@icsevents.com 

Izumi Van den Bergh [Conference Coordinator - Tokyo]
D +81 90 3610 7395
izumi@icsevents.com 

Nate (Zheli) Ren [Conference Coordinator]
D [+1] 778 945 9926
nate@icsevents.com

Joanne Chong [Marketing and Communications Coordinator]
D [+1] 236 521 0026
joanne@icsevents.com 

Hope Mikal [Marketing and Communications Coordinator]
D [+1] 604 681 2153 ext. 161
hope@icsevents.com

Leigh Ward [Conference Coordinator]
D [+] 236 521 5301
leigh@icsevents.com

Sarah-Kate Burke [Conference Coordinator]
D [+1] 604 638 3863
sarah-kate@icsevents.com 

Katharina Ederl [Conference Intern]
D [+1] 604 681 2153 Ext. 144
katharina@icsevents.com 

Tradeshow Department

Kate Phifer [Tradeshow Manager]
D [+1] 604 639 3926
kate@educationcareerfairs.com

Incentive & Events Department

Francoise Guilluy [Senior Project Manager]
D [+1] 604 639 3920
francoise@icsevents.com

Housing & Registration Department

Aoife Hoey [Director of Housing & Registration]
D [+1] 236 521 0023
aoife@icsevents.com

Tina Lobo-Hardick [Senior Housing & Registration Manager]
D [+1] 604 639 3921
tina@icsevents.com

Opal Levis [Systems Officer]
D [+1] 236 521 0018
opal@icsevents.com

Thespena Kanakos [Housing & Registration Manager]
D [+1] 236 521 0021
thespena@icsevents.com

Dziuginta Tyriute [Housing & Registration Manager]
D [+1] 604 630 5964
dziuginta@icsevents.com

Juliana Pappi [Housing & Registration Manager]
+1 604 681 2153 Ext. 186
juliana@icsevents.com 

Sheryl Loo [Junior Housing & Registration Manager]
D +65 9321 3756
sheryl@icsevents.com 

Rachel Son [Junior Housing & Registration Managerr]
D [+1] 236 521 0025
rachel@icsevents.com 

Alejandro (Alex) Frias [Housing & Registration Coordinator]
D [+1] 236 521 0030
alex@icsevents.com

Anna Lopez [Housing & Registration Coordinator]
D [+1] 778 945 9922
anna@icsevents.com

Evan Li [Housing, Registration and Systems Coordinator]
D [+1] 604 681 2153 Ext 157
evan@icsevents.com

Yurim Park [Housing & Registration Coordinator]
D [+1] 236 521 0012
yurim@icsevents.com

Lisa Moller [Housing & Registration Intern]
D [+1] 604 681 2153 Ext 142
lisa@icsevents.com

Anna Thiel [Housing & Registration Intern]
D [+1] 604 681 2153 Ext 146
anna.theil@icsevents.com

Sponsorship & Exhibit Sales Department

Alysha Radvak [Business Development Manager (Canada)]
D [1+] 647 522 2152
alysha@icsevents.com

Carine (Cali) Vindeirinho [Senior Sponsorship & Exhibit Sales Manager]
D [+1] 604 639 3919
cali@icsevents.com

Tess Brown [Senior Sponsorship & Exhibit Sales Manager]
Currently on Maternity Leave
D [+1] 236 521 0029
tess@icsevents.com

Fernando Milani de Pinho [Junior Sponsorship & Exhibit Sales Manager]
D [+1] 236 521 5215 ext. 132
fernando@icsevents.com 

Sarah Gobillon [Junior Exhibit Sales Manager]
D [+1] 236 521 0028
sarahg@icsevents.com

Shalini Padman [Junior Sponsorship & Exhibit Sales Manager]
D [+65] 9227 0579
shalini@icsevents.com

Tricia Oco [Sponsorship and Exhibit Administrative Assistant]
D [+1] 236 521 5216
tricia@icsevents.com 

Association Management Department

Chelsea Prangnell [Senior Association Manager]
D [+1] 604 639 3924
chelsea@icsevents.com

Leya Duigu [Association Manager]
D [+1] 647 323 2152
leya@icsevents.com

Alexandra Seppi [Association & Congress Manager]
alexandra@icsevents.com 

Amanda Oliveira [Junior Association Manager]
D [+1] 604 566 8312
amanda@icsevents.com

Yannik Braemer [Junior Association Manager]
D [+1] 604 681 2153 Ext. 141
yannik@icsevents.com

Virtual Meetings Department

Andrew Dergousoff [Managing Partner]
D [+1]604 639 3922
andrew@webcoastevents.com

Dave Venus [Director of Marketing & Online Development]
D [+1] 604 558 5488
dave@webcoastevents.com

Kristiina Osvath [Executive Administrative Assistant]
D [+1] 236 521 5213
kristiina@icsevents.com

Gabrielle Ng [Web & Graphic Designer]
D [+1] 236 521 0011
gabrielle@icsevents.com

Melissa Egger [Partnership Manager]
P [+1] 604 566 8311
melissa@goldlearning.com

Nina Adrianna [Virtual Conferences Speaker Manager]
P [+1] 604 681 2153 Ext 103
nina@goldlearning.com

Brian Yoo [Digital Project Manager]
brian@webcoastevents.com
D [+1] 604 681 2153 Ext 199

Isabel de Costa [Virtual Conference Manager]
P [+1] 604 681 2153 Ext 151
isabel@goldlearning.com

Kelly Ng [Outreach Manager]
P [+1] 604 681 2153 Ext 173
kelly@goldlearning.com

Jessica Lamb-Brown [Conference Administrator]
D [+1] 236 521 0017
jessica@goldlearning.com

Meena Rajanala [Marketing & Communications Coordinator]
D [+1] 604 566 8311 Ext 152
meena@goldlearning.com

Brandi Paquette [Customer Service Associate]
D [+1] 236 521 5217
brandi@goldlearning.com 

Accounting Department

Juliet Mitu-Asuncion [Accountant]
D [+1] 604 639 3927
juliet@icsevents.com

Frank MacKay [Conference Accountant]
D [+1] 504 566 8313
frank@icsevents.com

Norman Gonzales [Accountant]
D [+1] 236 521 0019
norman@icsevents.com 

Ederliza Ladines [Accounting Clerk]
D [+1] 778 945 9919
ederliza@icsevents.com

Sophia Zhou [Accounting Clerk - Part Time]
D [+1] 604 681 2153 
sophia@icsevents.com 

Administrative Department

James Brake [Client Concierge]
D [+1] 604 681 2153 
james@icsevents.com

Dale Rodas [Proposal Writer Manager]
D [+1] 236 521 0024
dale@icsevents.com 

Diane Lindroos [Human Resources Manager]
D [+1} 604 638 3860
diane@icsevents.com 

Angela Lindstrom [Sales Coordinator]
D [+1] 604 681 2153 Ext. 137
angela@icsevents.com 

Brendan Choo [Sales Associate]
D [+65] 8699 0452
brendan@icsevents.com