Company Directory

Executive

Mathias Posch [President]
D [+1] 604 639 3923
mathias@icsevents.com

Jenn Abbott [Vice President]
D [+1] 604 638 3865
jenn@icsevents.com

Grit Schoenherr [Chief Operating Officer]
D [+1] 604 638 3864
grit@icsevents.com

Andrew Dergousoff [Chief Technology Officer]
D [+1] 604 639 3922
andrew@icsevents.com

Aksinia Shier, CPA, CA [Chief Financial Officer]
D [+1] 604 639 3925
aksinia@icsevents.com

Christoph Raudonat [Director of Associations]
D [+1] 236 521 0028
chris@icsevents.com 

Jennifer Brock [Manager - ICS America]
D [+1] 720 325 2944
jennifer@icsevents.com

Dave Venus [Director of Marketing]
D [+1] 604 558 5488
dave@icsevents.com

 

Conference Department

Matthew Bennett [Senior Conference Manager]
D [+1] 604 566 8312
matt@icsevents.com

Bernadette Kitzler [Senior Conference Manager]
D [+43] 1 341 0 300
bernadette@icsevents.com

Petra Feistl [Senior Conference Manager]
D [+43] 664 913 8055
petra@icsevents.com

Laura Robinson [Conference Manager]
D [+1] 604 639 3928
laura@icsevents.com

Andreas Hinnerth [Conference Manager]
D [+1] 604 638 3860
andreas@icsevents.com

Annie Wong [Junior Conference Manager]
D [+1] 604 638 3861
annie@icsevents.com

Jacilyn Edgar [Junior Conference Manager]
D [+1] 236 521 0013
jacilyn@icsevents.com

Sukwhan Chung [Junior Conference Manager]
D [+1] 236 521 0020
sukwhan@icsevents.com

Jing Zhong [Conference Coordinator]
D [+1] 236 521 0015
jing@icsevents.com

Lily Chang [Conference Coordinator]
D [+1] 604 630 5962
lily@educationcareerfairs.com

Yurim Park [Conference Coordinator]
D [+1] 236 521 0012
yurim@icsevents.com

Kelly Larkin [Operations Coordinator]
D [+1] 236 521 0022
kelly@icsevents.com

Hannah Ellis [Marketing Intern]
D [+1] 604 630 5962 Ext. 155
hannah@icsevents.com 

Tradeshow Department

Marbie Alura [Tradeshow Coordinator]
D [+1] 604 681 2153 Ext. 137
marbie@educationcareerfairs.com

Kate Phifer [Tradeshow Coordinator]
D [+1] 604 639 3926
kate@educationcareerfairs.com

Incentive & Events Department

Francoise Guilluy [Senior Project Manager]
D [+1] 604 639 3920
francoise@icsevents.com

Housing & Registration Department

Tina Lobo-Hardick [Senior Housing & Registration Manager]
D [+1] 604 639 3921
tina@icsevents.com

Opal Levis [Systems Officer and Housing & Registration Manager]
D [+1] 236 521 0018
opal@icsevents.com

Jenna Abji [Housing & Registration Manager]
D [+1] 236 521 0014
jenna@icsevents.com

Aoife Hoey [Housing & Registration Manager]
D [+1] 236 521 0023
aoife@icsevents.com

Thespena Kanakos [Housing & Registration Coordinator]
D [+1] 236 521 0021
thespena@icsevents.com

Dziuginta Tyriute [Housing & Registration Coordinator]
D [+1] 604 630 5964
dziuginta@icsevents.com

Alejandro (Alex) Frias [Conference Coordinator]
D [+1] 236 521 0030
alex@icsevents.com

Rachel Son [ Housing & Registration Intern]
D [+1] 604 681 2153 Ext. 128
rachel@icsevents.com 

Sponsorship & Exhibit Sales Department

Carine (Cali) Vindeirinho [Senior Sponsorship & Exhibit Sales Manager]
D [+1] 604 639 3919
cali@icsevents.com

Alysha Radvak [Sponsorship & Exhibit Sales Senior Manager]
D [1+] 647 522 2152
alysha@icsevents.com

Ashley Williams [Sponsorship & Exhibit Sales Coordinator]
D [+1] 604 681 2153 Ext. 103
ashley@icsevents.com

Tess Brown [Sponsorship & Exhibit Sales Coordinator]
D [+1] 236 521 0029
tess@icsevents.com

Association Management Department

Chelsea Prangnell [Senior Association Manager]
D [+1] 604 639 3924
chelsea@icsevents.com

Leya Duigu [Association Manager - Toronto]
D [+1] 647 323 2152
leya@icsevents.com

Joanna Rose [Conference Coordinator]
D [+1] 604 681 2153 Ext. 133
joanna@icsevents.com

Virtual Meetings Department

Dave Venus [Director of Marketing]
D [+1] 604 558 5488
dave@icsevents.com

Gabrielle Ng [Web & Graphic Designer]
D [+1] 236 521 0011
gabrielle@icsevents.com

Raissa Dickinson [Virtual Events Manager]
D [+1] 604 681 2153
raissa@icsevents.com 

Nina Adrianna [Virtual Conferences Speaker Manager]
Currently on Maternity leave
P [+1] 604 681 2153 Ext. 103
nina@icsevents.com

Melissa Egger [Virtual Conferences Coordinator]
D [+1] 236 521 0017
melissa@icsevents.com

Sarah Jones [Virtual Conference Coordinator]
D[+1] 604 681 2153 Ext. 152
sarah@goldlearning.com 

 

Accounting Department

Juliet Mitu-Asuncion [Accountant]
D [+1] 604 639 3927
juliet@icsevents.com

Frank MacKay [Conference Accountant]
D [+1] 504 566 8313
frank@icsevents.com

Sakina Husain [Accounting Assistant]
D [+1] 236 521 0019
sakina@icsevents.com

Administrative Department

James Brake [Client Concierge]
D [+1] 604 681 2153 
james@icsevents.com